Education

Hey people back with a brand new post.Education……WE have to learn all the subjects(science,social,maths)people give importance to subjects which are top in the priority list.I’ll tell u about the priority list:-

Science & computer(really important)

Social and maths(important)

English and Languages(need to know)

Arts(nope!!! Not needed)

Ok.. but in my view i don’t like science or maths or any other subject for that matter.My priority list is different:-

Arts(most important) :-)

So when i go around asking people what’s their passion .I am SURPRISED.They don’t know what their passion is .SO people find out what your passion is.If you become something u don’t wanna be i am sure you will hate to do the job.But on the other hand if u do something u like you can do it for years,decades and more without feeling bored.

But i’m not telling u to stop studying or anything like that.You can study but make some time to follow ur passion .After some years if we find people who are only doctors and engineers (these jobs are known as the best earning jobs)just guess what’ll happen no music,dance,art…nothing.We won’t have musicians,singers,artists,archaeologists,dancers etc.It’ll be a world with nothing.So everyone if you’ve found out your passion and it’s singing,I’d love to tell u that me and my friend are really happy bcoz ,,even our passion is singing.Plz help us write songs,give tune to it and don’t forget to comment your ideas when we release the albums.We just love singing.

Here’s a quote.

“Singing is our passion and now………it became our fashion”

And everyone i’ve got a small request.Plz sugget a name for our band and soon we are planning to upload our album “Out of the Blue” Hope u like it :-) )

7 thoughts on “Education

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to
    write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Cheers!

  2. Hello there, I found your site by the use of Google at the same time as searching
    for a similar subject, your website got here up, it seems good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become aware of your blog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be
    grateful if you happen to continue this in future.
    Numerous folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

Leave a Reply

