Clouds in the sky

The first song which me and my friend created.

CLOUDS IN THE SKY

Never thought I could fly,Clouds in the sky

I feel like a bird ,But i fail to try..

Flyin over the sea,I fell so free

Hard to believe,it was actually me…

CH:I’m soaring through the air to you,

       Through the endless stretch of sky so blue,

       And we’ve got the best view of all,

       Standing,Standing,Standing tall……..(music)

 C for Cumulus

 C for Cirrus

 N for… Nimbus,that’s right….

Carrying memories

Whispering,Falling

Into the darkest night…

The clouds coloured gray

Shower us with  a spray

As we pass by the hills,with it’s rivers and mills.

Then the sun rises up on the top of our school

So that each cloud’s cup

Say’s the words”WE RULE”

CH:I’m soaring through the air to you,

Through the endless stretch of sky so blue,

And we’ve got the best view of all,

Standing,Standing,Standing tall……..(music)

Hey everyone,did u like the song.I’m sure i’ll upload the tune after some days.Plz feel free to comment .”I love music” 🙂

And who ever wants to share this information can share it with anyone .

:-)Wait for more songs.Hope u like them toooo.

2 thoughts on “Clouds in the sky

  1. Hey Straw! This is Blue. Cant wait till u upload tune. Do it soon cause I’m dying of boredom. Also try and include some major updates on Madam Swifty ok? And use tring tring cause i m gone coocoo and u will not like it if i m crazy.

  2. Hello…I guess you have had some experience in creating songs. I am a director and we are going to be filming a new movie” Kailash Parvat”. It would really help if you ceated a mountain themed song and posted it online.

Leave a Reply

