Poem #3)

Fingers pointing at me

You are the one to blame

How bad can a person be?

For,all the misdoings are criticized on one name

Doesn’t anyone put their self in my shoes

Maybe I’m a loser and I will still lose

Don’t they think how i’ll feel

My hear is ripped off,It’ll never heal

Why am i always a clown,can’t  i ever lead

Everyone thinks I’m just a weed

How long will I be a pawn

Maybe until everything’s gone

Doesn’t anyone care about me

They think-”I’m as useless as an extra fee”

Sitting in this room alone

Crying,hating myself and doing more than just moan

People whom I know

Think,dust is more useful than me

they say with disgust-”AA she?”

The one who’s good for nothing is writing

With my own self I’m fighting

Who am i?

A straw used for nothing

or a person much less than dust

Now evaluating myself is must

But what good is me knowing who’s me?

Anyway I’m just an extra fee.

Plz give me some advice…Life is hell !!!!

6 thoughts on “Poem #3)

  1. Others can be so cruel in what they do (or don’t) say & do,
    But they’ll never know what is going on inside of you.
    Just as you’ll never really understand their thinkingness,
    Remember that what others think of you is none of your business.
    Look inside yourself with kind love and know,
    Following your own heart is the only way to grow.

      • You’re welcome. I know people who say life sucks (in much stronger words) and that is their experience. My experience differs but is not altogether rosy either. What I’m getting at is it is best to understand that there will always be tough times and they *will* pass. As some of your other poems suggest, enjoy the smile days, make the most of the good energy days. And discover what *you* need to get through the dark days. For me that is writing and if possible talking to a close friend. Take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

