Demonic angel

I can hear…

Cackling sounds of laughter

Whispers of  demonic voices

Shattering of glass plates

Innocent souls screaming for help.

. I just couldn’t imagine the darkness beyond the door..

I touch the latch to unlock the devilry inside..

The door opens with creaking sounds..

Thud!!A black bat came hit my face with such force I was nearly lifeless…

But inside, I see my mind clutched by grip of the conscience

Was that my mind??

Devilish eyes blood all over the wall

Shadows dancing on the floor

Knives and weapons all around me

Suddenly a sweet whisper is heard

It was my conscience the only white and sacred being there

I listened to my conscience with utmost loyalty

Now I am happy as the darkness beyond the door changed into the illumining twilight!!

Leave a Reply

