The set of characters set aside…

Portrayed to be strong,happy,cheerful and ever-smiling
But I have another side to me
Lurking like a weed which cannot be detached…
Sensitive,fragile,delicate,frivolous

Think before you talk to me
Or i will melt into nothingness like a morning dew..
I am delicate…
Any small frown or sad glare
Will literally crush me like glass pieces…

I am fragile
Once hurt I take decades to heal
Oh!this unknown part of me
Revolves around me like a planet
How much I detest it!!

Fragile ,Frivolous,Delicate and sensitive
It is all me..
This is the other side

The set of characters set aside.

4 thoughts on “The set of characters set aside…

Leave a Reply

