Patience was lacking

I thought that action was against me
Brutal,sad and hostile towards myself
But little did I know
there was a huge unfolding explanation for it
When the time came by
I realized how fruitful those actions
were in absolute reality
I thanked but no one heard
because i threw the doer
to a regretful position
at the fatal thought of my innocence
I didn’t think about the faces of time
Past-where turned stones cannot be unturned
Future-where present deeds can have any effect
Dreadful mind,why didn’t you leave me to think
about the uncertain future..
Now i feel guilty
If i had waited for some time
I would really know
the genuine intention behind
the obliging deed..

Leave a Reply

